2011-2012 TV Season – What I Watched

The 2011-2012 TV Season – Looking Back

The Musings of a Perennial Wallflower

Couch Potatoes for Destination Programming – Unite!

I didn’t meant this to be my first post on this blog; this is supposed to be my blog about life.  Part of my life, though, is following television, particularly destination TV and particularly during the months that aren’t summer, and I know lots of people (or a select important few) like to know what I’m following on TV – and film, but I have another blog for that, and I haven’t watched films in ages, and that’s a different subject, OK?  I digress.  So, this is my assemblage of must-see destination shows and/or shows that I watched and have thoughts about.  This list does not include perennial favorites like The Simpsons or South Park and does not include any reality TV because I hate all reality TV – I only briefly watched Survivor way back when anyway, and that proved to be a…

View original post 7,357 more words

Leave a Reply

