Changes Really Are Coming…Honest!

Some exciting things are in the works.  I’ll be writing some entries and articles soon again, now that life is slowing down, and words and reactions to awesome TV (or less than awesome TV) begin to filter from my brain.  I’m still behind the times but starting to catch up, and, hey, that’s something!

So, expect some reactions to new and old.  Very soon.  Honest.

I’ll also be posting an end-of-mid-season update on the life of new pilots and premiere dates for the winter shows.  Consider it my Christmas present to you.  It’s the least I can do for having such a sleepy blog this year.  But, it will most likely be published around New Year’s.  Christmas can be stressful times.  Plus, this later post is in keeping with my idiom this year.  Ahem.

What is also exciting is that I’ll be piloting a new format soon… Soon, this blog may not just be a blog!  It may not just be words on a page!  It may be less something to read and more something to…hear!  I don’t want to get too far into it for now, as much of it will be experimental, but stay tuned for further developments.

In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the articles that are coming… they’re going to be a little different from the fare initially established by this blog yet some of the same.  Either way, it’ll still be reflection on our favorite form of storytelling, for better or for worse.  I hope for the better.

Keep watching!  And stay classy, fellow viewers.

Sincerely,

Your friendly neighborhood Couch Potato

Leave a Reply

